آشیانه ی کلاغ

در خرقه زن آتش که خم ابروی ساقی ... بر میشکند گوشه ی محراب امامت

آشیانه ی کلاغ

در خرقه زن آتش که خم ابروی ساقی ... بر میشکند گوشه ی محراب امامت

برایت...

Floating (inatankofhatredfuel) with nowhere to hide
unspoken (10000thousandthoughtsanhourandrising) twist back inside

how did we get here

life don't belong here

feel like i just never tried
to find a way back to the outside
it stops me from breathing
kills all the dreaming

talking to you from the other side of a wall
in my mind and it's clear that you're near to me.
Think i found a way to understand why i couldn't see what
was happening the fear overcame me.took a trip on the inside
i took a trip on the inside i try to hold on 'til this feeling
is gone.break through to the other side need to break through
to the other side of everything...

I just can't lay down and die
it takes a lifetime to understand why
it seems that you need me
but you don't seem to hear me

talking to you from the other side of a